Friday, August 31, 2018

"The Anxious Little Friends Companion" Wants To Hang Out With You!

So, by now our loyal followers know all about the Anxious Little Friends Fest happening October 12 & 13, 2018 at the Hi Dive in Denver, CO.  We also made mention of a compilation to coincide with the festival.  "The Anxious Little Friends Companion" will be released on cassette and digital on 10/5/18.  Pre-orders are live and you can get yourself a copy HERE!  This is a great way to prepare for all the rad tunes that will be blasting your faceholes at the festival and it doubles as an attractive keepsake from what will probably be one of the greatest weekends of all time.  Like, ever!  Here's what's up:
Side A
1. Off With Their Heads- I Am You
2. Bad Year- Jefferson Friendship
3. Dirty Few- Piece Of Shit
4. Riverboat Gamblers- Curse Of The Ivory Coast
5. Lawsuit Models- Stumbling Alone
6. Great American House Fire- St. Lynnrad

Side B
7. The Bollweevils- Fence Sitter
8. SPELLS- Livin' In My Head
9. Friends Of Cesar Romero- Whiskey Or God
10. Hooper- Winter In July
11. BlackDots- It Gets Better
12. Modern Goon- Step Out Of The Shadows

A portion of the proceeds from this release will go to Project Worthmore (

Tracks 2, 3, 6, 10 and 12 are previously unreleased.

So, get ready for all sorts of awesomeness and snag one of these while they're hotttt!

The Staff